My Brian

img_4430

So, there you have it, Brian’s definitely just mine. Every day more and more.

img_4426

I still miss Ardbeg, but I know Brian will ‘read’ me. I might be vain and deluded, but I do think he loves me (he loves Lily more, of course).

img_4428

My rescues are the best reason to be alive. It’s good when someone needs you.

I quietly hope, that maybe someone reading my blog will consider adopting a dog. That would be the best legacy Ardbeg could have wished for. I’m serious: he cared for others more than any human I’ve ever met. My tiny boy with a big heart.

img_4359

Every decision we make changes the world. One way or another.

16 thoughts on “My Brian

Leave a Reply

